Schoolleiding

Hilde Kleynen
Mieke van Montfort
Erik van den Hout

Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

Sanela Hamzic
Office-Manager s.hamzic@nt2mundium.nl
Tamara Emans
Docentassistent t.emans@nt2mundium.nl
Christel Claassen
Bert van der Kolk
Jannie Schwillens
Geert Smeets
Hans Thissen
Noortje Valkenborg
Onderwijsassistent n.valkenborg@nt2mundium.nl

Docenten

Marc Bisschops
Docent NT2, heftruck m.bisschops@nt2mundium.nl
Maril Borrenbergs
Tineke Breuer
Anke van Brink-Borsboom
Docent NT2, Wereldoriëntatie a.vanbrink-borsboom@nt2mundium.nl
Hub Budie
Docent Rekenen, Wiskunde h.budie@nt2mundium.nl
Inge Caelen
Annica Casti
Ani Davtjan
Docent Rekenen, Wiskunde a.davtjan@nt2mundium.nl
Marlou Domurath
Docent NT2, Engels m.domurath@nt2mundium.nl
San van Esser
Marga Gerrits
Docent NT2, Engels m.gerrits@nt2mundium.nl
Erik van Herwijnen
Belinda Höfer
Docent Handvaardigheid b.hofer@nt2mundium.nl
Frank Hölsgens
Mathijs Houben
Docent Lichamelijke Opvoeding m.houben@nt2mundium.nl
Erik van den Hout
Docent Rekenen, Wiskunde e.vandenhout@nt2mundium.nl
Sandra Jacobs
Docent Biologie, Rekenen s.jacobs@nt2mundium.nl
Marijke de Jong
Docent Geschiedenis, Maatschappijleer, Maatschappijkunde, Wereldoriëntatie, Economie m.dejong@nt2mundium.nl
Bouchra Kiki
Anne van Knegsel
Docent NT2, Rekenen, Wereldoriëntatie a.vanknegsel@nt2mundium.nl
Rik Krowinkel
Marjan Maassen
Mieke van Montfort
Valda Noblesse
Ilayda Özdemir
Sanja Peters-Avramovic
Evelien Ruyloft
Lizzy Sallah-Goodison
Twan Stemkens
Docent NT2, Groen t.stemkens@nt2mundium.nl
Johan Smeets
Docent NT2, Rekenen j.smeets@nt2mundium.nl
Yvonne Vernooy-Boeve
Docent Lichamelijke Opvoeding y.vernooy-boeve@nt2mundium.nl
Julia Vogels
Docent NT2, Vakspecialist Drama j.vogels@nt2mundium.nl
Hubert Wijnandts
Eric Wilson
Docent Lichamelijke Opvoeding e.wilson@nt2mundium.nl

Zorgteam

Rik Krowinkel
Zorgcoördinator r.krowinkel@nt2mundium.nl

Decanen

Marga Gerrits
Yvonne Vernooy-Boeve